Running around like a chicken with its head cut off.

Just to inform you why I haven’t updated this blog in forever, I am really overwhelmed right now. I am teaching two different classes at a local English academy. I have a class of 3-5year old kids that meets four days a week and a class of university students that meets twice a week. Besides that I am still studying voice and piano and music theory etc… I have 4 exams next Friday which today I realized I am, at this point, absolutely unprepared for. Also, sometime in the next week or so I am moving out of the mission house to a house across town to live with Carlos and Mayra.
On Sunday the axle on my car broke and took 3 days to repair and about $400. Needless to say I’ve had a headache and stiff neck for about 2 weeks now. Pray for me please, I need renewed strength and God’s ever faithful provision.

Leave a Reply

